Fullscreen
Loading...
 

National Energy Research Network

Print

Events

Please find below links to energy events sorted by date. Please send us any details of events you are aware of that are not summarised here.

New feature!
Search events by topic (e.g. solar or wind) here.
 


 

The Government & Climate Change

Published At: Fri 12 September 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Tue 02 December 2014 09:58 GMT - (164 Reads)

2nd December 2014, London

Website

Print

Workshop: Medium Temperature PEM FC - materials, stacks and systems

Published At: Fri 31 October 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Wed 03 December 2014 23:59 GMT - (65 Reads)

2-3 December 2014, Freiburg (Germany)

Website

Print

Before the Boom in East Africa: Oil, Politics, and Risk in Kenya, Uganda, and South Sudan

Published At: Fri 14 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Wed 03 December 2014 23:59 GMT - (51 Reads)

3 December 2014, Oxford

Website

Print

The transport internet™ – Electric cargo-capsule pipelines

Published At: Fri 28 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Wed 03 December 2014 23:59 GMT - (5 Reads)

3 December 2014, London

Website

Print

Planning for Climate Change Conference

Published At: Fri 12 September 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Thu 04 December 2014 09:59 GMT - (143 Reads)

4th December 2014, London

Website

Print

European Electric Vehicle Congress

Published At: Fri 18 July 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 05 December 2014 10:08 GMT - (188 Reads)

2-5 December 2014, Brussels

Website

 

Print

IET Future Intelligent Cities Conference

Published At: Fri 01 August 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 05 December 2014 10:22 GMT - (210 Reads)

4 - 5 December 2014, London

Website

Print

Energy Storage India

Published At: Fri 25 July 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 05 December 2014 12:08 GMT - (203 Reads)

4-5 December 2014, New Delhi, India

Website

Print

Professor Jim Hall on Future strategies for the UK’s national infrastructure systems: accounting for interdependence

Published At: Fri 28 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Tue 09 December 2014 23:59 GMT - (4 Reads)

9 December 2014, London

Website

Print

A Recipe for Disasters: Ensemble Prediction Systems, Uncertainties and the Politics of Adaptation in the European Union

Published At: Fri 21 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Wed 10 December 2014 23:59 GMT - (37 Reads)

10 December 2014, Leeds

Website

Print

Partnering with Asia for global innovation

Published At: Fri 21 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Thu 11 December 2014 23:59 GMT - (38 Reads)

11 December 2014, London

Website

Print

4th International Conference on Climate Services

Published At: Fri 03 October 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 12 December 2014 10:18 GMT - (107 Reads)

10-12 December 2014, Montevideo, Uruguay

Website

Print

Energy Policy in Wales: investment, infrastructure and innovation

Published At: Fri 04 July 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Mon 15 December 2014 11:48 GMT - (203 Reads)

15 December 2014, Central Cardiff

Website 

Print

Energy Infrastructure Symposium

Published At: Fri 28 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Wed 17 December 2014 23:59 GMT - (5 Reads)

17 December 2014, London

Website

Print

5th International Conference on Energy and Sustainability

Published At: Fri 25 July 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Thu 18 December 2014 12:09 GMT - (189 Reads)

16 -18 December 2014, Putrajaya, Malaysia

Website

Print

Implementing the Science and Innovation Strategy

Published At: Fri 04 July 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Thu 29 January 2015 11:50 GMT - (178 Reads)

29 January 2015, Central London

Website

Print

Professor Michael Pollitt on Energy Prices: Is a Price Freeze a Sensible Way to Restore Trust in the Market?

Published At: Fri 21 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Thu 29 January 2015 23:59 GMT - (40 Reads)

29 January 2014, London

Website

Print

Infrastructure planning in London

Published At: Fri 12 September 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Tue 03 February 2015 10:00 GMT - (128 Reads)

3rd February 2015, Central London

Website

Print

2nd Gas Future Forum

Published At: Fri 03 October 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Thu 19 February 2015 10:19 GMT - (109 Reads)

18-19 February 2015, Centro Asturiano de Polanco, Mexico DF

Website

Print

Emerging Technologies and Creative Industries Fair & Conference

Published At: Fri 06 June 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Sat 21 February 2015 09:23 GMT - (262 Reads)

19-21 February 2015, Istanbul Lutfi Kirdar Convention & Exhibition Centre  
Website


 

Print

Addressing the STEM skills gap - progression to university, employer engagement and postgraduate training

Published At: Fri 12 September 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Wed 25 February 2015 10:00 GMT - (156 Reads)

25th February 2015, Central London

Website

Print

International and European Energy Law and Policy Conference: Energy Transitions

Published At: Fri 26 September 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 06 March 2015 09:49 GMT - (126 Reads)

5-6 March 2015, Joensuu, Finland.

Website

Print

37th Euroheat & Power Congress

Published At: Mon 11 August 2014 13:21 BST - Expires At: Mon 27 April 2015 09:00 BST - (149 Reads)

27-28 April 2015, Tallinn, Estonia

Website

Print

Euroheat & Power Congress

Published At: Fri 26 September 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Tue 28 April 2015 09:49 BST - (120 Reads)

27-28 April 2015, Tallinn, Estonia

Website

 

Print

International Conference on Hydrogen Production-2015 (ICH2P-2015)

Published At: Fri 25 July 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Wed 06 May 2015 12:10 BST - (280 Reads)

3-6 May 2015, Oshawa, Canada

Website

Deadline for abstract submission: 15 October 2014

Print

2nd International Conference on Renewable Energy Gas Technology, REGATEC 2015

Published At: Fri 08 August 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 08 May 2015 10:21 BST - (173 Reads)

7-8 May 2015, Barcelona, Spain

Website

Print

Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Technical Conference

Published At: Fri 28 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Thu 21 May 2015 23:59 BST - (5 Reads)

19-21 May 2015, Birmingham

Website

Print

2014 World Water Week: Energy and Water

Published At: Fri 13 June 2014 09:14 BST - Expires At: Sat 13 June 2015 09:14 BST - (208 Reads)

31 August - 5 September 2014, Stockholm, Sweden

Website

Print

2nd International Conference on Energy & Environment: Bringing together Engineering and Economics

Published At: Fri 03 October 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Thu 18 June 2015 10:20 BST - (117 Reads)

18-19 June 2015, Guimaraes, Portugal

Website

Print

The European Technical School on Hydrogen and Fuel Cells (TS2015)

Published At: Fri 31 October 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Fri 26 June 2015 23:59 BST - (76 Reads)

22-26 June 2015, Crete (Greece)

Website

Print

11th International Conference of the European Society for Ecological Economics

Published At: Fri 03 October 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 03 July 2015 10:20 BST - (111 Reads)

30 June - 3 July 2015, University of Leeds, UK

Website

Print

Summer School: Risk and uncertainty in natural hazards 2015

Published At: Fri 31 October 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Fri 24 July 2015 23:59 BST - (67 Reads)

20-24 July 2015, Bristol

Website

Print

SMEs and clean energy for emerging markets: challenges and opportunities

Published At: Fri 01 August 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Tue 29 September 2015 10:27 BST - (225 Reads)

29 September 2014, London

Website

Print

Professor Michael Grubb on Planetary Economics: macroeconomics and international implications

Published At: Fri 24 October 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Fri 06 November 2015 23:00 GMT - (76 Reads)

6 November 2014, London

Website

Print

Professor Stephen Chu on Our Energy and Climate Change Challenges and solutions

Published At: Fri 24 October 2014 09:00 BST - Expires At: Wed 11 November 2015 23:59 GMT - (92 Reads)

11 November 2014, Oxford

Website

Print

Professor James Clark on From Waste to Wealth using Green Chemistry

Published At: Fri 28 November 2014 09:00 GMT - Expires At: Sat 28 November 2015 23:59 GMT - (4 Reads)

28 January 2015, London

Website

Print